Change Risk
Change Risk
Change risk defines how critical it is to implement a change to ensure that the users are well-informed.
Role Required
: SDAdmin
Go to
Setup > Customization > Change Management > Change Risk.
Click
New Change Risk.
Enter a name for the change risk. This is a mandatory field.
Describe the change risk details and usage.
Click
Save.
To edit/delete change risk, click
beside a change risk name.